The Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The  Parochial Church Council has the responsibility of co-operating with the Incumbent both being committed to Collaborative Ministry and to Proclaiming the Word and Work of God,in promoting within the ecclesiastical parish the whole mission of the Church, evangelistic,pastoral, social, spiritual and ecumenical. The Parochial Church Council also has maintenance and financial responsibilities for the Church and churchyard of St Peter and St Paul Ash, Sevenoaks, Kent.

Members of the PCC are elected to serve at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting held in each year.

Our PCC:

Chairman:          Rev. Helen Reeves 

Secretary:            Cameron Clark (also Deanery Synod member)

Treasurer:            Sue Werlemann

Churchwarden:   Ian Nurdin

Members :         Rev. Elizabeth Robertson
                             Alison Harding (also Deanery Synod member)
                             George Pender
                             Jean Bentley
                             Gillian Noakes


Powered by Church Edit