Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Peter & St. Paul - Ash
July 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022 19:30Friends of Ash Church - Vigo Singers Concert (IN)Friends of Ash Church - Vigo Singers Concert,
Sunday 3rd July 2022 08:00BCP service of Morning PrayerThis is a Book of Commom Prayer service using readings from the King James Bible
10:00Service of Morning Worship
13:00Baptism (HR)
Tuesday 5th July 2022 10:30Deanery Chapter Meeting
Thursday 7th July 2022 19:00Deanery 'Pudding Garden Party' in Ash Village Hall You are very welcome to an open Deanery Synod Meeting which will be A Pudding Garden Party. Bring and share your favourite dessert and get to know folk from around the Deanery with the help of Table Talk for Friends.
Sunday 10th July 2022 08:00BCP service of Holy CommunionThis is a Book of Commom Prayer service using readings from the King James Bible
10:00Service of Holy Communion
13:00Baptism (HR)
Sunday 17th July 2022 08:00BCP service of Morning PrayerThis is a Book of Commom Prayer service using readings from the King James Bible
10:00Service of Morning Worship
Thursday 21st July 2022 13:00Service of Thanksgiving and Interment of Ashes (AMH)
Sunday 24th July 2022 08:00BCP service of Holy CommunionThis is a Book of Commom Prayer service using readings from the King James Bible
10:00Service of Holy Communion
15:00Wedding Rehearsal (HR)
Monday 25th July 2022 13:30Funeral & burial (AMH)
Saturday 30th July 2022 16:00Wedding (HR)
Sunday 31st July 2022 08:00BCP service of Morning PrayerThis is a Book of Commom Prayer service using readings from the King James Bible
10:00Service of Morning Worship