Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter & St. Paul - Ash
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Family Service
13:00Wedding Rehearsal (HR)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4th September 2019 14:00Funeral (HR)
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash SaplingsChurch for preschoolers and their adults
Friday 6th September 2019 20:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 7th September 2019 13:00Wedding (HR)
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash SaplingsChurch for preschoolers and their adults
14:00RNWK Group Council meeting (JH)
Friday 13th September 2019 20:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th September 2019 10:30Communion Service at Turners OakA short Communion service, based on the Book of Common Prayer, held in the lounge of Turners Oak, Center Road, New Ash Green. Non-residents are welcome to this service which is followed by tea and biscuits. If you would like more information, please contact the Rector on 01474 872209
14:00Communion Service at Holywell ParkA short Communion service, based on the Book of Common Prayer, held in the lounge of Holywell Park care home, Hodsoll Street. Non-residents are welcome to attend this service. If you would like more information, please contact the Rector on 01474 872209
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash SaplingsChurch for preschoolers and their adults
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00Guest organist practising (IN/JH)Ahead of concert 05Oct19
20:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 21st September 2019 09:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
11:30Funeral (HR)
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash SaplingsChurch for preschoolers and their adults
Friday 27th September 2019 20:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Harvest Thanksgiving