Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Family Service
13:00Wedding Rehearsal (HR)
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4th September 201914:00Funeral (HR)
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 6th September 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 7th September 201913:00Wedding (HR)
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
14:00RNWK Group Council meeting (JH)
Friday 13th September 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 14th September 201909:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th September 201910:30Communion Service at Turners Oak
14:00Communion Service at Holywell Park
Tuesday 17th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 20th September 201910:00Guest organist practising (IN/JH)
20:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
11:30Funeral (HR)
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 27th September 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Harvest Thanksgiving
<< August