Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 2nd August 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Family Service
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 8th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 9th August 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 10th August 201909:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 15th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 16th August 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 17th August 201909:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Morning Prayer (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th August 201910:30Communion Service at Turners Oak
14:00Communion Service at Holywell Park
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:45Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 23rd August 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
Saturday 24th August 201909:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 29th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Ash Saplings
Friday 30th August 201920:15Choir rehearsal in church (JH/NN)
<< July